Selected UK Operators

Here you can view a list of holidays to
Iceland offered by selected operators
in The UK.


OperatorsTelephone Web
                                         
Aardwark McLeod 01980 847389   x             x x   x     x x     www.aardvarkmcleod.com
Activ 4 01743 467267                 x       x   x x     www.activ4.com
Activities abroad 01670 789991  x x     x x x x x x x x   x x x x x www.activitiesabroad.com
All Iceland 020 79280946  x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x www.all-iceland.co.uk
Archers Direct 0871 4238499    x  x                               www.archersdirect.co.uk
Best Served Scandinavia 020 78385956  x  x  x    x  x  x    x  x  x  x  x  x x x  x   www.best-served.co.uk
Chameleon Worldwide 0845 301477377                                  x   www.walksworldwide.com
Charter Travel 01635 254077      x        x      x      x    x  x  x  x www.chartertravel.co.uk
Collette Worldwide 0800 804 8700      x                               www.colletteworldwide.com
Cosmos 0871 423 8422    x  x                               www.cosmos.co.uk
Cox & Kings 0207 873 5000  x  x          x    x              x     www.coxandkings.co.uk
Cresta Cities and short breaks 0844 800 7020  x  x              x  x            x     www.crestaholidays.com
Discover the World 0173 721 8800  x  x  x  x  x  x  x  x  x  x  x  x  x  x  x  x x x www.discover-the-world.co.uk
Exodus 0845 805 9217          x        x        x        x   www.exodus.co.uk
Explore Worldwide 0844 499 0901          x        x        x      x  x   www.explore.co.uk
Gold Medal Travel 0870 606 4002  x  x          x    x  x            x     www.goldmedal.co.uk
Green World Holidays 01926 330 223  x  x  x        x  x  x    x    x  x  x  x     www.greenworldholidays.com
Iceland holidays 01773 300288    x  x  x        x  x    x  x    x    x  x    x www.icelandholidays.com
Iceland Traveller 07879 563808  x  x  x    x  x    x  x  x  x  x  x  x x  x  x   www.icelandtraveller.co.uk
Icelandair Holidays 0844 811 1191  x  x x       x     x  x               www.icelandair.co.uk
Iceland Pro Travel 0845 606 6686  x  x  x  x  x  x  x  x  x  x  x  x  x x  x  x  x  x www.icelandprotravel.co.uk
Iceland2go 020 7666 1291  x  x  x    x  x  x    x  x  x  x  x  x    x  x   www.iceland2go.com
KE Adventure Travel 017687 73966    x      x        x        x      x  x   www.keadventure.com
Kirker Holidays 02 7593 2288    x                x            x     www.kirkerholidays.com
The Mighty Fine Company 0845 072 0090  x  x  x    x    x  x  x  x  x  x    x  x  x    x www.mightyfinecompany.com
Nordic Experience 01206 708888  x  x  x    x  x  x  x  x  x  x  x  x  x  x  x    x www.nordicexperience.co.uk
Norman Allen Group Travel 01432 357903      x            x             x     www.group-travel.com
NST 0845 688 8988                      x    x      x     www.nstgroup.co.uk
Original Travel 020 7978 7333  x  x          x      x  x          x  x   www.originaltravel.co.uk
Ramblers Worldwide Holidays 01707 331 133        x          x    x               www.ramblersholidays.co.uk
Rayburn Tours 01332 347828                  x    x    x      x  x   www.rayburntours.com
Regent Holidays 020 7666 1291  x  x  x   x  x  x    x  x  x  x  x  x    x  x   www.regent-holidays.co.uk
Roxtons 01488 689701          x        x            x  x     www.roxtons.com
Scott Dunn 020 8682 5080    x          x      x            x     www.scottdunn.com
Taber Holidays 01274 875199 x  x  x    x    x  x  x  x  x  x    x  x  x  x  x www.taberhols.co.uk
The Group Travel Company 01253 503040    x              x        x      x     www.thegtc.co.uk
Titan Travel 0800 988 5800    x  x            x                   www.titantravel.co.uk
Transun 01865 265 200   x              x  x  x          x     www.transun.co.uk
TravCo    x                                   www.travco.co.uk
Travel 2/4 0870 6082444  x  x              x                   www.travel4.com
Vamos Travel 01926 330 223  x  x  x        x  x  x    x    x  x  x  x     www.vamostravel.com
Voyages Jules Verne 0845 166 7816    x  x            x  x                 www.vjv.com
Wexas 020 7838 5901  x  x  x  x  x  x  x      x  x  x    x   x  x  x www.wexas.com
Wildlife & Wilderness 0845 00 44 599  x            x    x    x  x        x  x   www.wildlifewilderness.com
Zenith Holidays 01737 852242  x  x      x          x                 www.zenithholidays.co.uk